Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
beauty of the perfect summer
7 juillet 2014

Hello summer !

Hello summer! My favorite season, yes  I love the summer as most people on earth.
Summer is fruit, ice cream, umbrellas, sunglasses, sunburn, beach, and of course the holidays!
Simply summer is paradise. But this summer I told myself that I had to be careful about a few things.
1. Eat more fruits and vegetables, but making fun. I have a few tricks.
2. Playing sports in addition to swimming at the beach. Without being tired.
3. Pay attention to my health. Especially during the holidays, we often forget to cut the nails, to style hair and all ...
And other things

     I certainly will not post messages every day.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
beauty of the perfect summer
Publicité
Archives
Publicité